Semalt的终极预算友好SEO工具


作为精打细算的企业主,您一直在寻找新的方法来在竞争中保持领先地位。但是,预算太少或预算有限,并没有足够的空间为您找到最佳的前进道路。结合当前的世界状况,将大多数业务转移到在线(电子商务)已成为生存的最佳策略。

但是,上网并不保证一定能成功。既然您知道上网是有很多好处的,那么可以安全地假设您的竞争对手也意识到了这一事实。这意味着您在同一个行业中有几家公司都在大声疾呼,以吸引相同的受众群体。在这场比赛中,迷路是很常见的。

随着Google之类的搜索引擎不断更新其排名,以确保其用户获得有关其查询的最新和最相关的内容,因此,拥有正确的工具来确保您在SERP上排名最高是至关重要的。

您可以购买Ubersuggest或Ahrefs的订阅以帮助您进行SEO(搜索引擎优化),但是这些工具非常昂贵,如果您不知道如何处理显示的信息或者您是否知道该信息,将会损失更大的钱。不知道你在找什么。

可悲的是,许多顶级SEO程序都是为专业营销人员设计的,他们已经知道如何处理这些数据。如果您打算使用此类应用程序,则还需要聘请具有这种经验的人,这意味着要花更多的钱。平均而言,您每年必须至少支付60格兰特!那是给刚大学毕业的人的。

那么,预算有限的小型企业所有者如何在学习如何随时随地操作数据的同时获得这些有价值的信息呢?塞马尔特的 专用SEO资讯主页 是他们正在寻找的答案!每个域名仅需$ 10,您就可以获取所需的所有信息,同时可以轻松访问将教您如何阅读和使用它的阅读材料。您可以在保持预算意识的同时获得所需的质量信息!

SEO的基础

搜索引擎优化是通过研究网页上的内容和版式来积极改善访问您网站的质量和数量的流量。通常,搜索引擎会根据其抓取工具收集的信息,针对您数据库中数据库中的其他所有内容对您的网页进行评分。

您希望爬虫能够快速进入和离开您的网站,因此您将需要大量的入站和出站链接。这不是他们为您的页面评分的唯一标准;他们还将查看您的关键字密度,语法,设计,内容年龄...

长话短说,他们会查看所有内容并将其发送到中央枢纽,以与匹配您的关键字选择的其他内容进行比较。然后,中心集线器将提供其存储的SERP分数的所有内容。

SERP表示搜索引擎结果页;这是当用户对该关键字执行搜索功能时,您的内容将在特定关键字搜索中显示的顺序。自然,随着时间的流逝,内容的SERP会下降,这就是为什么您需要不断创建新内容的原因。成功的文章将显示在您特定搜索词的首页上。

这听起来像是一项艰巨的任务,但是正确的工具可以帮助您识别肉眼看不到的缝隙。这就是为什么您需要像Semalt's这样的工具的原因 专用SEO资讯主页 -它会教您如何读取和操作这些数据,以便您的网站能够成功。您需要带来的就是您在该领域的专业知识以及对学习SEO流程的开放态度。

DSD平台入门

那么如何开始呢?自然地,通过注册!该网站会问您的第一件事是您想如何注册。您可以浏览Google,Facebook或创建帐户。如果您选择Google或Facebook,则专用SEO信息中心将从该登录中提取所有相关信息,并将其应用于您的帐户详细信息。

如果您不满意Semalt填写您的个​​人数据,则可以创建一个帐户并将其放入自己的帐户中。如果以后需要修复此信息,可以通过按右上角的用户名按钮访问帐户信息。塞马尔特采用了这种熟悉的方法,使您可以更轻松地快速入门并开始在您的网站上工作。

因为我们希望您在使用过程中感到尽可能舒适,所以用户名按钮的左侧是语言选择按钮。您可以使用11种不同语言的Semalt专用SEO仪表板!该按钮的左侧是带有三个点的气泡图标。因此,您可以致电Semalt的SEO专业人员来帮助您解决与 专用SEO资讯主页

有人会尽快与您联系。如果您需要即时帮助,则每个页面都有一个蓝色的“查看页面指南”栏,您可以从中获取信息。您可以将其保存以供日后使用,也可以通过按右上角的灯泡图标来访问信息。但是要小心;您只能浏览一次该指南。幸运的是,所有这些指南都是自定进度的。因此,请确保您已打开记事本,以便可以做笔记。



为了帮助您确定需要改进的地方,赛玛特制定了两种跟踪方法-圆形百分比图和彩色气泡。

对于圆形图-每个图将给该特定部分一个100到0.100-90之间的等级,这意味着该部分看起来很棒; 89-50表示该部分可能需要一些改进,而50-0则意味着您需要深入研究此问题。

带有圆形气泡-绿色表示您已准备就绪,橙色表示您可以进行一些改进,而红色表示您需要深入研究此问题。

很简单,对不对?这是否意味着您已准备好探索“专用SEO仪表板”?如果是这样,请按左上角的两行,然后继续。



打开仪表板后,您会发现八个选项,这些选项将帮助您获得业务需要改进的结果。

网站清单

此列表将保存您放入“专用SEO仪表板”中的所有域,因此您可以轻松地在不同域之间进行切换。这样,您可以随时关注自己的人数和比赛的人数。您可以在此工具上观看比赛吗? 塞马尔特 不会询问谁拥有域名,这意味着只要您为每个域名支付10美元,您就可以自由查看您想要的任何网站。这就是专用SEO仪表板如何帮助您在竞争中保持领先地位的方法。

添加网站按钮

这就是您填充网站列表的方式。您可以一次放入一个域,一次输入多个域,或者上载包含要学习的所有域的列表。您甚至可以拼接一些关键字以帮助缩小搜索范围。

仪表板

这使您可以快速概览一下放入网站列表中的每个域。



从上面的示例中可以看出,从SEO角度来看,Kmart和CVS的表现都非常差。即使SEO分数很差,您也可以利用这些信息做很多事情。您可以查看他们如何在TOPS中使用其关键字,并确定不该执行的操作。有时,知道不做某事与寻找成功的企业一样有利。

由此,您可以单击每个指标以更深入地了解这些数字。

SERP

单击SERP将显示三个选项:
  • TOPS中的关键字
  • 最佳页面
  • 竞争者
每个选项都会破坏您网站的很大一部分,并为您提供有关如何进行改进的建议。如果使用正确,此信息将引导您不断获得稳定的客户。

网页分析器

网页分析器将使用上述概述的跟踪方法来告诉您您的网站的运行情况:
  • 所有审核
  • 成功审核
  • 失误
  • 警示语
  • 基本信息
成功的审核将向您显示有效的方法,警告将向您显示需要改进的内容,错误将向您显示现在需要进行的操作,基本信息将向您显示所有客户将看到的内容。所有审核将给出所有内容的完整明细。

内容

内容分为两类:
  • 页面唯一性
  • 网站唯一性
这两个选项都将查看您的内容的原始程度。两者之间最大的不同是“页面唯一性”将集中在一个特定页面上,“网站唯一性”将集中于整个网站上使用的关键字。

页面速度

这将告诉您页面在不同设备上的加载速度,并向您展示如何使用上述比例尺解决问题。

报告中心

您可以获得五个选项的报告:
  • 创建报告:根据设置的指标创建报告。
  • 创建交货计划:自动执行“创建报告”操作。
  • 报告发送时间表:通过电子邮件将报告发送给指定的人。
  • 白色标签模板:将徽标添加到创建的报告中。
  • 传递模板:将您的徽标添加到通过电子邮件发送的报告中。

结论

如您所见,塞马尔特的 专用SEO资讯主页 小型企业主拥有开始在线资本化所需的一切,这是一种具有成本效益的工具,可以教您如何轻松访问专业帮助来操纵数据。令人惊奇的是,该服务仅需花$ 10美元即可购买一个域!对于您收到的信息量,这是一个了不起的价格!你还在等什么?立即创建您的帐户!

mass gmail

The Ultimate Budget Friendly SEO Tool From Semalt


As a budget-conscious business owner, you are constantly looking for new ways to stay several steps ahead of your competition. However, a small or limited budget doesn't give you enough room to find the best path forward. That coupled with the current state of the world, moving the majority of your operations online (e-commerce) has become the best strategy for survival.

But moving online doesn't guarantee success. Since you're aware that moving online has several benefits, it is safe to assume that your competition is aware of that fact as well. This means you have several businesses in the same industry clamoring to appeal to the same set of audiences. In this race, it is common to get lost in the background. 

With search engines like Google are constantly updating their rankings to make sure their users get the newest and most relevant content for their user's queries, it is paramount that you have the right tools in ensuring you rank high in SERP. 

You could purchase a subscription to Ubersuggest or Ahrefs to help you with SEO (Search Engine Optimization), but these tools are costly, and it would be a greater loss if you have no knowledge on what to do with the information it displays or if you don't know what you are looking for. 

Sadly many of the top-tier SEO programs are designed for professional marketers, people that already know how to manipulate this data. If you plan on using such apps, you also need to hire someone with that kind of experience which means more money being spent. On average, you will have to pay at least sixty grand a year! And that's for someone right out of college.

So how can a small business owner on a budget obtain this valuable information while they learn how to manipulate the data on the go? Semalt's Dedicated SEO Dashboard is the answer they are looking for! For just $10 per domain name, you can obtain all of the information you need while having easy access to reading material that will teach you how to read and use it. You can have the quality information you need while remaining budget-conscious in the process!

The Basics Of SEO

Search Engine Optimization is the active improvement of quality and quantity traffic going to your website by studying the content and typography on your pages. Typically, a search engine will rate your pages against everything else that is in their database with the information collected by their crawlers.

You want the crawlers to be able to quickly get in and out of your website, so you will need plenty of in-bound and out-bound links. And this is not the only criteria they will grade your page on; they will also look at your keyword density, grammar, design, content age...

To make a long story short, they will look at everything and send it to their central hub for comparison with other content that matches your keyword selection. The central hub will then give all content it has stored a SERP score. 

SERP means Search Engine Results Page; this is the order in which your content will appear in a specific keyword search when a user performs a search function for that keyword. Naturally, the content will drop in SERP as it ages, which is why you need to continually create new content. A successful article will land itself on the first page of your specific search term.

This might sound like a daunting task, but the right tool can help you identify gaps that you might never see with the naked eye. That is why you need a tool like Semalt's Dedicated SEO Dashboard - it will teach you how to read and manipulate this data so your website can become successful. All you need to bring is your expertise in your field and an open mind to learning the SEO process. 

Getting Started On The DSD Platform

So how can you get started? Naturally, by signing up! The first thing the website will ask you is how you would like to sign up. You could go through Google, Facebook, or Create an Account. If you select Google or Facebook, the Dedicated SEO Dashboard will pull all of the pertinent information from that sign-in and apply it to your account details. 

If you are not okay with Semalt filling in your personal data, you can create an account and put it in yourself. If you need to fix this information in the future, you can access your account information by pressing your username button in the upper right-hand corner Semalt instituted this familiar method to make it easier for you to quickly get in and start working on your website.

Because we wanted you to feel as comfortable as possible during use, to the left of your username button is a language selection button. You can use Semalt's Dedicated SEO Dashboard in eleven different languages! To the left of that button is a bubble icon with three dots in it; that is so you can call an SEO professional from Semalt to help you with any issue you might have with the Dedicated SEO Dashboard

Someone will contact you as soon as possible. In case you want immediate help, each page has a blue "View the Page Guide" bar that you can obtain information with. You can save it for later and access the information by pressing a light bulb icon in the upper right-hand corner. Be careful, though; you can only go through the guide once. Luckily, all of these guides are self-paced. So make sure you have your notepad open so you can take notes.



To help you figure out what you need to improve, Semalt has instituted two tracking methods - a circular percentage graph and colored bubbles.

For the circular graph - each graph will give that specific section a grade between 100 to 0.100-90 means that section looks amazing; 89-50 means that section could use some improvement, and 50-0 means you need to take a deep dive into this issue.

With the circular bubbles - green means you are ready to go, orange means you could use some improvement, and red means you need to take a deep dive into this issue.

Pretty easy, right? Does that mean you are ready to explore the Dedicated SEO Dashboard? If so, then press the two lines in the upper left-hand corner and follow along.



As soon as you open up the Dashboard, you will find eight options that will help get the results that your business needs for improvement.

Website List 

This list will hold all of the domains that you put into the Dedicated SEO Dashboard so you can easily alternate between different domains. This way, you can keep an eye on your numbers AND the numbers of your competition. You can watch your competition on this tool? Semalt does not ask who owns the domain, which means you are free to look at any website you want as long as you are paying $10 per domain. This is how to Dedicated SEO Dashboard helps you stay ahead of your competition.

Add Website Button

And this is how you populate the Website List. You can put one domain in at a time, type in multiple domains at once or upload a list with all of the domains you want to study. You can even splice some keywords to help narrow down your searches.

Dashboard

This gives you a quick overview of every domain that you put into your website list.



As you can see from the sample above, both Kmart and CVS are doing pretty badly from an SEO perspective. Even with a bad SEO score, there is plenty you can do with this information. You can look at how they are using their keywords in TOPS and determine what not to do. Sometimes, knowing what not to do can be just as advantageous as looking at successful businesses.

From this, you can click on each metric to take a deeper dive into those numbers.

SERP

Clicking SERP will reveal three options:
  • Keywords in TOPS
  • Best Pages
  • Competitors
Each option will break down a big portion of your website and give you advice on how you can make improvements. If used correctly, this information will guide you to a steady stream of viable customers.

Webpage Analyzer

The Webpage Analyzer will tell you how your website is performing using the tracking methods outlined above:
  • All Audits
  • Successful Audits
  • Errors
  • Warnings
  • Basic Info 
Successful Audits will show you what is working, Warnings will show you what needs improvement, Errors will show you what needs to be done now, and Basic Info will show you what all of your customers will see. All Audits will give the full breakdown of everything.

Content

Content is broken down into two categories:
  • Page Uniqueness
  • Website Uniqueness
Both of these options will look at how original your content is. The biggest difference between the two is Page Uniqueness will focus on one specific page, and Website Uniqueness will focus on the keywords used throughout your entire website.

Page Speed

This will tell you how fast your page will load on different devices and show you how to fix your issues using the scale outlined above.

Report Center

You can obtain your reports will five options:
  • Create Report: creates a report based on a set metric.
  • Create Delivery Schedule: automates the "Create Report" action.
  • Report Delivery Schedule: emails reports to indicated people.
  • White Label Template: adds your logos to created reports.
  • Delivery Template: adds your logos to emailed reports.

Conclusion

 As you can see, Semalt's Dedicated SEO Dashboard has everything a small business owner needs to start capitalizing online - a price-efficient tool that can teach you how to manipulate the data with easy access to professional help. What's amazing is that this service only costs $10 a domain! For the amount of information you receive, this is an amazing price! So what are you waiting for? Create your account today!

mass gmail